Players Afternoon

$25,000 Buy-In


Tournament Information
 

 
 
Buy-In:$25,000
Bonus:$50,000
Max Score:$1,000,000,000
Max Players:100
Max Table Size:9
Payout:Variable

Last Completed Tournament
 

 
 
Started: Jun 19, 12:00 PM EDT
Finished: 12:00 AM EDT
Winners:
1st Ciccolino $+150,000
2nd Tchalla $+90,000
3rd ccsis $+60,000
full results...

Schedule
 

Wednesday, June 20 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, June 21 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, June 22 @ 12 PM EDT  
Saturday, June 23 @ 12 PM EDT  
Sunday, June 24 @ 12 PM EDT  
Monday, June 25 @ 12 PM EDT  
Tuesday, June 26 @ 12 PM EDT  
Wednesday, June 27 @ 12 PM EDT  
Thursday, June 28 @ 12 PM EDT  
Friday, June 29 @ 12 PM EDT  

Comments
 

HottShott wrote:
cmonplz
11:59 AM, Saturday December 6, 2014 EST
more...
GPokr - Free Texas Holdem Poker
GPokr is a free texas holdem poker game that is played in monthly competitions.
CREATED BY RYAN © 2006
RECOMMEND
GAMES
GPokr
Texas Holdem Poker
KDice
Online Strategy
XSketch
Online Pictionary